2015 Executive Board

Jaymes Sime, Chair
Boys Town Iowa
1851 Madison Ave, Suite 100
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
712.323.4011
jaymes.sime@boystown.org

Christy Hagen, Vice-Chair
Trailblazers
Parentlink Coordinator
131 Charles Park Drive
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
712-310-1419
hagen67@cox.net

Erika Jacobson
ABH Addiction & Behavioral Health Services, Inc.
Marketing & Community Outreach Coordinator/Outpatient Therapist
5851 N 90th Street
Omaha, NE  68134
402-504-1736
erikaj@abhtreatment.com

Melanie Berry, Treasurer
District #5 Probation
SSAS Officer
7511 South 36th Street
Suite #9
Bellevue, NE 68147
402-593-1524
melanie.berry@nebraska.gov

Michelle Badalucco, Education Committee Chair
Carter Lake Community Resource Center Director
1105 Redick Blvd.
Carter Lake, IA 51510
712-347-6006
mbadalucco@cbcsd.org

Susan Pawloski, Evaluation Committee Chair
Lutheran Family Services of Nebraska
Building Building Families Boutique Program Coordinator
300 W. Broadway Suite 7
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
P | 712-242-1040
E | spawloski@lfsneb.org

© Copyright Prevention Means Progress - Website Design by REBEL INTERACTIVE